Ansatte

Mosebarna

Natali Becher

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Vegard Stenvang

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
993 35 029
vegard@trimveien-barnehage.net

Emily Hanlon

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
458 03 225
emily@trimveien-barnehage.net

Småtrolla

Patricia B

Stilling: Assistent

Christer Sørby

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
407 37 667
christer@trimveien-barnehage.net

Lærlingskandidat

Tone Helen Dahlen Bjerkeli

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
984 28 586
tone@trimveien-barnehage.net

Tusser

Anine Woldsund

Stilling: Assistent
476 87 983
anine@trimveien-barnehage.net

Mirsada Blazevic

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
406 27 696
mirsada@trimveien-barnehage.net

Maria Kopstad

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
415 76 717
maria@trimveien-barnehage.net

Vettene

Drude Krüger

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
954 34 288
drude@trimveien-barnehage.net

Voksne

Andre ansatte

May Krüger

Stilling: Daglig leder
48118835
may@trimveien-barnehage.net