Ansatte

Mosebarna

Natali Becher

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Christer Sørby

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
407 37 667
c5.j3d1@gmail.com

Lærlingskandidat

Drude Krüger

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
954 34 288
drude@trimveien-barnehage.net

Småtrolla

Gunhild Christensen

Stilling: Assistent
gunhild@trimveien-barnehage.net

Tone Helen Dahlen Bjerkeli

Stilling: Førskolelærer
984 28 586
tone@trimveien-barnehage.net

Line Yvonne Høiås Winge

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
932 61 462
line@trimveien-barnehage.net

Vettene

Christine Krüger

Stilling: Assistent

Mirsada Blazevic

Stilling: Førskolelærer
406 27 696
mirsada@trimveien-barnehage.net

Voksne

Andre ansatte

May Krüger

Stilling: Daglig leder
48118835
may@trimveien-barnehage.net

Mariann Sørby

Stilling: Førskolelærer
901 27 646
mariann@trimveien-barnehage.net

Patricia B

Stilling: Vikar