Ansatte

Mosebarna

Mirsada Blazevic

Stilling: Førskolelærer
406 27 696
mirsada@trimveien-barnehage.net

Line Yvonne Høiås Winge

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
932 61 462
line@trimveien-barnehage.net

Småtrolla

Gunhild Christensen

Stilling: Assistent
970 62 974
gunhild@trimveien-barnehage.net

Patricia B

Stilling: Assistent

Tone Helen Dahlen Bjerkeli

Stilling: Førskolelærer
984 28 586
tone@trimveien-barnehage.net

Maria Kopstad

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
415 76 717
kopstadmaria@hotmail.com

Diyar Alnashi

Stilling: Lærling
402 00 562
Diyar.alnashi@hotmail.com

Vettene

Christer Sørby

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
407 37 667
c5.j3d1@gmail.com

Lærlingskandidat

Emily Hanlon

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
458 03 225
Emily9_@hotmail.com

Drude Krüger

Stilling: Pedagogisk medarbeider
954 34 288
drude@trimveien-barnehage.net

Voksne

Natali Becher

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Andre ansatte

May Krüger

Stilling: Daglig leder
48118835
may@trimveien-barnehage.net

Mariann Sørby

Stilling: Førskolelærer
901 27 646
mariann@trimveien-barnehage.net