Ansatte

Mosebarna

Anine Woldsund

Stilling: Assistent
476 87 983
Anine.woldsund@live.no

Mirsada Blazevic

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
406 27 696
mirsada@trimveien-barnehage.net

Emily Hanlon

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
458 03 225
Emily9_@hotmail.com

Småtrolla

Patricia B

Stilling: Assistent

Tone Helen Dahlen Bjerkeli

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
984 28 586
tone@trimveien-barnehage.net

Maria Kopstad

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
415 76 717
kopstadmaria@hotmail.com

Diyar Alnashi

Stilling: Lærling
402 00 562
Diyar.alnashi@hotmail.com

Vettene

Natali Becher

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider

Christer Sørby

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
407 37 667
c5.j3d1@gmail.com

Lærlingskandidat

Vegard Stenvang

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
993 35 029
ve-stenv@frisurf.no

Drude Krüger

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
954 34 288
drude@trimveien-barnehage.net

Voksne

Andre ansatte

May Krüger

Stilling: Daglig leder
48118835
may@trimveien-barnehage.net